Contact

address:
FlowerForce B.V.
Venus 139
2675LN Honselersdijk
The Netherlands

Tel. +31(0)174-626595 
Fax +31(0)174-626596

Email: info@flowerforce.nl

VAT no. NL853355551B01

CC no. 59181893

Bank account
Rabobank Westland
IBAN: NL42RABO 01203.76.687
SWIFT: RABONL2U

Terms and conditions

Managing board

  • Sander van Veldhoven

    Managing director Sales&Marketing

    New business development

    Account manager France, Russia, USA, Canada, Tjech Rep.

    +31174725471

    +31655934448

    sander@flowerforce.nl

  • Gerben van Marrewijk

    Managing director Buying

    Account manager UK 

    Buyer Chrysanthemums, Santini 

     

     

    +31174639101

    +31653659628

    gerben@flowerforce.nl

Purchase

Sales

  • Tanya Karen

    Senior Account Manager Russia, Bulgaria, Baltic states

    +31174725477

    +31619456813

    Tanya@flowerforce.nl

  • Evgenia Tabaxman

    Account manager Potplants

    Russia, Baltic states 

      

    +31174725473

    +31622420466

    Evgenia@flowerforce.nl

  • Jelena Nikitina

    Account manager Finland, Russia, Baltic states

     

    +31174725488

    +31623541471

    jelena@flowerforce.nl

  • Kai Been

    Sales USA,China,Canada,Malta

    Airfreight specialist 

    +31174639103

    +31613967716

    Kai@flowerforce.nl

  • Daniele Pintus

    Account manager Italia, España, Romania

     

    +31174725489

    +31613988106

    Daniele@flowerforce.nl

Logistics

  • Michel Pronk

    Manager Logistic & IT

     

      

    +31174639104

    +31653608302

    michel@flowerforce.nl

Administration

  • Marco van Koert

    Financial manager

     

    +31174725478

    +31681471982

    Marco@flowerforce.nl

  • Yvonne Hogervorst

    Office manager

     

    +31174639109

     

    Yvonne@flowerforce.nl

  • Ludwien Duijndam

    Administrative assistant

     

    +31174725486

     

    Ludwien@flowerforce.nl

  • Deniza Paneva

    Administrative assistant

     

    +31174639109

     

    Deniza@flowerforce.nl